Staff Directory

Kindergarten Teacher

Shelley Vest

Email: svest@atmorechristianschool.com


First & Second Grade Teacher

Tammy Jackson

Email: tjackson@atmorechristianschool.com


Third & Fourth Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Brown

Email: ebrown@atmorechristianschool.com


Fifth Grade Teacher

Rachel Martin

Email: rmartin@atmorechristianschool.com


Sixth Grade Teacher

Jessica Wilson

Email: jwilson@atmorechristianschool.com


Junior High and High School Teachers

Robert Yoder

Email: ryoder@atmorechristianschool.com


David Miller

Email: dmiller@atmorechristianschool.com


Detrie Russell

Email: drussell@atmorechristianschool.com


Jerold Stahly

Email: jstahly@atmorechristianschool.com


Laurie Moore

Email: lmoore@atmorechristianschool.com


Angie Shelly

Email: ashelly@atmorechristianschool.com


Krista Huber

Email: khuber@atmorechristianschool.com


Teachers Assistants

Paula Freeman

Email: pfreeman@atmorechristianschool.com


Lindsey Tate

Email: ltate@atmorechristianschool.com


Art Teacher

Kathy Hall

Email: khall@atmorechristianschool.com


Music Teacher

Sherrie Hursh

Email: shursh@atmorechristianschool.com